Playing plumber

Another new underemployed first – playing plumber. The dishwasher had standing water in it this morning, so I thought I would see if I could figure out the problem. A couple of hours later the kitchen looked like this. ImageAfter putting it all back together 5 times, it now makes a really funky noise. Good thing I have a few more hours before work to figure it out! I can’t imagine how I’d do this if I had a real job! Plus the new drill we got for a housewarming gift is pretty rad so, at the least, it has been a great opportunity to try that out.

One thought on “Playing plumber

Leave a Reply

